PDA

View Full Version : andrevs made me laugh so hard with this one...

Jeff Martin
April 23rd, 2012, 05:03 PM
coach posted the following:

Saw this wondering what others thoughts are

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Uymsv7L2PJA#!

andrevs's reply:

Coach, are you trying to get Kelvin to slit his wrists?
That guy has got no idea at all of how the body should move during the swing. What he does have is the gift of the gab; he could probably sell anything to anybody!
Having said that, my thinking used to be just as limited until I started studying Kelvin's work!

A

Anyway, I thought it was funny.

Jeff

KubaLibre
May 4th, 2012, 05:48 AM
I am very appreciated

handwedge
May 18th, 2012, 08:54 PM
I am very appreciated

ah finally something that is workable..nicely explained

Justin Tang
May 18th, 2012, 09:40 PM
It's all about marketing.

Mystic
May 19th, 2012, 02:37 PM
You guys are hilarious!

When you get a clue and a full teaching schedule, we could discuss this as long as you want

Robin Cocq
May 19th, 2012, 05:43 PM
while we're not on the same page, at least everybody is having fun

Justin Tang
May 19th, 2012, 09:30 PM
You guys are hilarious!

When you get a clue and a full teaching schedule, we could discuss this as long as you want

Hi Nick,

Could you explain how a "full teaching schedule" represents valid information as well as the merits of your teaching philosophy. Just want to be sure that there are no spurious correlations here.

What I am saying is this...if I were a paying student, besides showing me a full schedule as a reason to buy lessons, is there a more solid reason? I have removed my earlier reference to you being a substance abuser.

Thanks.

Jeff Martin
May 19th, 2012, 11:17 PM
Nick-

Full teaching schedule? Blind leading the blinder. I have taken lessons from top-10 instructors, Hall of Famers, PGA National Teachers of the Year, blah, blah, blah.